Event Calendar

Events Calendar

Saturday Apr 20, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Monday Apr 22, 2019 - Friday Apr 26, 2019
Let's celebrate camp all week long at the YMCA of the Seacoast! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Apr 22, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Programs
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Kick off summer with Healthy Kids Day at the YMCA of the Seacoast! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Monday Apr 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events, Networking Events
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Wednesday May 1, 2019 - Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Join us at Bad Lab Beer Co. for BBQ and live music by the Bog Standard celebrating the release of Annie's IPA, a fundraiser for the Woodman Museum! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday May 4, 2019
Kentucky Derby ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday May 5, 2019
Join the American Lung Association for the 10th Anniversary of the annual Cycle the Seacoast on Sunday, May 5th, 2019! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs, Small Business Week
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Programs, Small Business Week
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 11, 2019 - Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
5Th Annual SENH Habitat for Humanity Garden Party ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Networking Events
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Lace up your sneakers for the 10th Annual Father's Day 5K at Margaritas in Dover ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jun 21, 2019 - Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Pocket Gardens of Portsmouth NH Tour ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events

CLOSE MENU

MENU