Event Calendar

Events Calendar

Wednesday May 1, 2019 - Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 - Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jun 21, 2019 - Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Pocket Gardens of Portsmouth NH Tour ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
This tournament is limited to 120 players to ensure a lively pace of play. Registration fee includes 18 holes with cart and an outstanding lunch buffet. ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday Jun 27, 2019 - Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Monday Jul 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
Family friendly free Salsa in the Park this summer! Enjoy music, friendship, movement, and community! Bring your dancing feet and your love of latin movement! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Family-friendly, free Salsa in the Park this summer! Enjoy music, friendship, movement, and community! Bring your dancing feet and your love of Latin movement! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
Get your salsa and salsa fix with Salsa Secrets & Dos Amigos. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Family friendly free Salsa in the Park this summer! Enjoy music, friendship, movement, and community! Bring your dancing feet and your love of latin movement! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Seacoast Legends, a team of local superstars from Truffle, Rhythm Method and the Tim Theriault Band, will take to the stage on Thursday, July 18th. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Join us for free Bachata this summer! Bring your love of community; we supply the music and an amazing ocean backdrop for this free summer beach adventure! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
Get your salsa and salsa fix with Salsa Secrets & Dos Amigos. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
Family friendly free Salsa in the Park this summer! Enjoy music, friendship, movement, and community! Bring your dancing feet and your love of latin movement! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 - Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
Get your salsa and salsa fix with Salsa Secrets & Dos Amigos. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
Family friendly free Salsa in the Park this summer! Enjoy music, friendship, movement, and community! Bring your dancing feet and your love of latin movement! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events, Educational Events
Monday Aug 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Educational Events
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
Get your salsa and salsa fix with Salsa Secrets & Dos Amigos. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
Family friendly free Salsa in the Park this summer! Enjoy music, friendship, movement, and community! Bring your dancing feet and your love of latin movement! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Programs
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Monday Aug 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Networking Events

CLOSE MENU

MENU